(812) 482-2233 |


Governing Board of Directors

TRI-CAP is a private, not-for-profit Community Action Agency governed by a 15-member volunteer board of directors.  According to the Community Services Block Grant legislation, this board must be a tri-partite representation of the public, private, and low-income sectors of Dubois, Pike and Warrick Counties.  The following volunteer board members either directly fulfill or are appointed equally by the three sectors to represent the interests of our community and clients while graciously devoting their time to further TRI-CAP’s mission.

Dubois County Pike County
Warrick County
Dale Altstadt
Charlie Barr Cindi Green
Elaine Bromm
Ralph Bertram Lisa Baxter Harris, Esq.
Pastor Jane Hillman
Lisa DeJarnett Melanie Lutz
Dr. Lindsey  Taylor
Jim Loveless
Darvin Stilwell
Brittney Vincent
Carla Willis, CPA
Trena VanBibber

Governing Documents

Click below to see TRI-CAP’s Conflict of Interest statement

Conflict of Interest Statement

Click below to see TRI-CAP’s Corporate Bylaws

Corporate Bylaws edited 09.25.17

Click below to see Federal Community Services Block Grant (CSBG) Act

Federal Community Services Block Grant (CSBG) Act

show toolbar
hide toolbar
BG Color
Choose a color