Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting

September 30, 2019

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting

Date:  9/30/19

Dubois & Pike County meetings begin at 6 p.m. CST /7 p.m. EST  –  – Warrick County meetings begin at 5 p.m. CST/6 p.m. EST

Location:  TRI-CAP Boonville

Details

Date:
September 30, 2019