Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting

February 25, 2019

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting

Date:  02/25/19

Time:  Dubois & Pike County meetings begin at 6 p.m. CST /7 p.m. EST   – –   Warrick County meetings begin at 5 p.m. CST /6 p.m. EST

Location:  TRI-CAP Boonville

 

Details

Date:
February 25, 2019