Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting

October 28, 2019

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting

Date:  10/28/19

Time:  Dubois & Pike County meetings begin at 6 p.m. CST /7 p.m. EST   – –    Warrick County meetings begin at 5 p.m. CST /6 p.m. EST

Location:  TRI-CAP Jasper

Details

Date:
October 28, 2019