(812) 482-2233 |

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Social Concerns Group Meeting

September 25
Petersburg TRI-CAP Office, 809 E. Illinois St
Petersburg, IN 47567 United States
+ Google Map

9/25/2019 Petersburg TRI-CAP Office All meetings begin at noon local time on a Wednesday - Please brown bag your lunch. Pike County: EDST Warrick County: CDST

Find out more »

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting

September 30

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting Date:  9/30/19 Dubois & Pike County meetings begin at 6 p.m. CST /7 p.m. EST  -  - Warrick County meetings begin at 5 p.m. CST/6 p.m. EST Location:  TRI-CAP Boonville

Find out more »

October 2019

TRI-CAP Trip to Myrtle Beach

October 6 - October 12

For $767 per person w/double occupancy enjoy this 7 days and 6 nights trip. Price includes transportation, lodging, gratities, 10 meals: 6 breakfasts and 4 dinners, 3 evening shows, a cruise on the Charleston Harbor, free time in Charleston, a visit to Broadway at the Beach, Brookgreen Gardens and the South Carolina State Museum.

Find out more »

TRI-CAP Reflections of Italy

October 23 - November 1

See attached for details.Reflections of Italy October 2019_

Find out more »

Social Concerns Group Meeting

October 23
Boonville TRI-CAP Office, 499 State Road 62
Boonville, IN 47601 United States
+ Google Map

10/23/2019 Boonville TRI-CAP Office All meetings begin at noon local time on a Wednesday - Please brown bag your lunch. Pike County: EDST Warrick County: CDST

Find out more »

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting

October 28

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting Date:  10/28/19 Time:  Dubois & Pike County meetings begin at 6 p.m. CST /7 p.m. EST   - -    Warrick County meetings begin at 5 p.m. CST /6 p.m. EST Location:  TRI-CAP Jasper

Find out more »

November 2019

TRI-CAP Closed-Veteran’s Day

November 11
Find out more »

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting

November 25

TRI-CAP Board Of Directors Meeting Date:  11/25/19 Time:  Dubois & Pike County meetings begin at 6 p.m. CST /7 p.m. EST   - -   Warrick County meetings begin at 5 p.m. CST/6 p.m. EST Location:  TRI-CAP Petersburg

Find out more »

Social Concerns Group Meeting

November 27
TRI-CAP Jasper, 607 Third Avenue
Jasper, IN 47547 United States
+ Google Map

11/27/2019 Jasper TRI-CAP Office All meetings begin at noon local time on a Wednesday - Please brown bag your lunch. Pike County: EDST Warrick County: CDST

Find out more »

TRI-CAP Closed-Thanksgiving Day

November 28
Find out more »
+ Export Events
show toolbar
hide toolbar
Background
BG Color
Choose a color
FFFFFF
X