Governing Board of Directors

TRI-CAP is a private, not-for-profit Community Action Agency governed by a 15-member volunteer board of directors.  According to the Community Services Block Grant legislation, this board must be a tri-partite representation of the public, private, and low-income sectors of Dubois, Pike and Warrick Counties.  The following volunteer board members either directly fulfill or are appointed equally by the three sectors to represent the interests of our community and clients while graciously devoting their time to further TRI-CAP’s mission.

Dubois County
Dale Altstadt
Chad Blessinger
Elaine Bromm
Pastor Jane Hillman
Brittney Vincent

Pike County
Charlie Barr
Sheri Bolin
Lisa DeJarnett
Boyd Toler, Esq.
Carla Willis, CPA

Warrick County
Cindi Green
Melanie Lutz
Larry Ordner
Shari Sherman
Trena VanBibber

Governing Documents

Click below to see TRI-CAP’s Conflict of Interest statement

Conflict of Interest Statement

Click below to see TRI-CAP’s Corporate Bylaws

Corporate Bylaws (Edited 5-26-2020)

Click below to see Federal Community Services Block Grant (CSBG) Act

Federal Community Services Block Grant (CSBG) Act

See What Services are in Your County